Faculty

Howard Aldrich

Adjunct Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
healdric@email.unc.edu

More

Barry Bayus

Roy O. Rodwell Distinguished Professor of Marketing, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Barry_Bayus@unc.edu

More

Christopher B. Bingham

Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, Phillip Hettleman Distinguished Scholar and Area Chair of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
cbingham@unc.edu

More

Greg Brown

Professor of Finance, Sarah Graham Kenan Distinguished Scholar and Director, Frank Hawkins Kenan Institute of Private Enterprise
gregwbrown@unc.edu

More

MaryAnn Feldman

S.K. Heninger Professor of Public Policy, UNC-Chapel Hill
Maryann.Feldman@unc.edu

More

Isin Guler

Associate Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Isin_Guler@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

John Hand

Robert March and Mildred Borden Hanes Distinguished Professor of Accounting, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
hand@unc.edu

More

Arvind Malhotra

Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship and Sarah Graham Kenan Distinguished Scholar, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Arvind_Malhotra@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Mahka Moeen

Assistant Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
mahka_moeen@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Randy Myer

Professor of the Practice of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Randy_Myer@unc.edu

More

Atul Nerkar

Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship and Allred Distinguished Scholar, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
nerkara@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Paige Ouimet

Associate Professor of Finance, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Paige_Ouimet@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Michelle Rogan

Associate Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Michelle_Rogan@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Albert H. Segars

PNC Distinguished Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship and Faculty Director, Center for Sustainable Enterprise
al.segars@unc.edu

More

Patrick Vernon

Clinical Assistant Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship and Director of Venture Initiatives, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
vernonp@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Ted Zoller

T.W. Lewis Clinical Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship and Director of the Center for Entrepreneurial Studies, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
zoller@unc.edu

More

Adjunct Faculty

Scott Albert

Professor of the Practice of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Scott_Albert@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Bob Bicksler

Professor of the Practice of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

More

Pat Garner

Professor of the Practice of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
pat_garner@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

John Glushik

Professor of the Practice of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
john@intersouth.com

More

Jim Kitchen

Professor of the Practice of Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
jim@jimkitchen.org

More

Mitch Mumma

Professor of the Practice of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
mitch@intersouth.com

More

Dave Neal

Professor of the Practice of Entrepreneurship, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

More

Entrepreneur in Residence

Scott Brown

Entrepreneur in Residence

More

William Hoos

Entrepreneur in Residence
williamhoos@gmail.com

More

Scott Maitland

Entrepreneur in Residence
scott@topodistillery.com

More