Contact

Callie Brauel

Assistant Director, Adams Apprenticeship and Center Marketing
Callie_Brauel@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
919.943.6531

Jason Doherty

Clinical Assistant Professor and Startup Consulting Program Director
Jason_Doherty@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
919.962.2753

Aspyn Fulcher

Program Coordinator and Executive Assistant
Aspyn_Fulcher@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
919.843.3595

Vickie Gibbs

Tamala Grissett

Office Manager and Classroom Support
Tamala_Grissett@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
919.843.5482

Amy Linnane

Program Coordinator, Launch Chapel Hill
amy@launchchapelhill.com
919.360.9214

Ted Zoller

T.W. Lewis Clinical Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship and Director of the Center for Entrepreneurial Studies, UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
zoller@unc.edu

More

L3 Framework


Address

The Entrepreneurship Center
Kenan-Flagler Business School
Kenan Center, Suite 402
Campus Box 3440
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3440

General Contact

Email: eship@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Fax: 919.843.9178